Agency.ee

Me aitame
müüa Teie ettevõtet

Meeskond

Illar Kaasik

Juhtivpartner
Telefon:  +372 5051753 
E-post: illar.kaasik@agency.ee  

Skype

Loe lisaks

Mart Lee

Partner 
Telefon: +372 68 11 310  
E-post: mart.lee@agency.ee 

Skype

Loe lisaks

Erki Katkosild

Analüütik 
Telefon:  +372 5267526
E-post: erki.katkosild@agency.ee 

Skype

Loe lisaks

Aleksei Vorobjov

Analüütik
Telefon:  +372 51914807
E-post: aleksei.vorobjov@agency.ee  

Skype

Loe lisaks

Sander Danil

Analüütik
Telefon:  +372 510 18 10
E-post: sander.danil@agency.ee  

Skype

Loe lisaks

    

Eva-Ell Paalimaa

Kommunikatsioonijuht
Telefon:  +372 681 1310
E-post: eva-ell.paalimaa@agency.ee  

Skype

Loe lisaks