Agency.ee

Me aitame
müüa Teie ettevõtet

Meeskond

Illar Kaasik

Juhtivpartner
Telefon:  +372 50 51 753 
E-post: illar.kaasik@agency.ee  

Skype

Loe lisaks

 

Mart Lee

Partner 
Telefon: +372 50 31 805  
E-post: mart.lee@agency.ee 

Skype

Loe lisaks

Indrek Uudeküll

Partner
Telefon:  +372 50 65 352
E-post: indrek.uudekyll@agency.ee  

Skype

Loe lisaks

Sulev Raik

Partner
Telefon:  +372 68 11 310 
E-post: sulev.raik@agency.ee  

Skype

Loe lisaks

Eva-Ell Paalimaa

Kommunikatsioonijuht
Telefon:  +372 68 11 310 
E-post: eva-ell.paalimaa@agency.ee  

Skype

Loe lisaks

Aleksei Vorobjov

Analüütik
Telefon:  +372 51 914 807 
E-post: aleksei.vorobjov@agency.ee  

Skype

Loe lisaks

Lisette Starostin

Analüütik
Telefon:  +372 68 11 310 
E-post: lisette.starostin@agency.ee  

Skype

Loe lisaks