Agency.ee

We help you
to sell your business

Team

Illar Kaasik

Partner, Member of the Management Board
Phone:  +372 5051753 
E-mail illar.kaasik@agency.ee  

Skype

Loe lisaks

Mart Lee

Partner 
Phone: +372 68 11 310  
E-mail: mart.lee@agency.ee 

Skype

Loe lisaks

 

 

Erki Katkosild

Analyst
Phone:  +372 5267526
E-mail: erki.katkosild@agency.ee 

Skype

Loe lisaks

Aleksei Vorobjov

Analyst
Phone:  +372 51914807
E-mail: aleksei.vorobjov@agency.ee  

Skype

Loe lisaks

 

Sander Danil

Analyst
Phone:  +372 510 18 10
E-mail: sander.danil@agency.ee  

Skype

Loe lisaks

Eva-Ell Paalimaa

Communication Manager
Phone:  +372 681 1310 
E-mail: eva-ell.paalimaa@agency.ee

Skype

Loe lisaks